Our Past Presidents

Each of the fine folks listed below have served in the capacity of president for our organization. During their tenure, they have each provided great leadership, advanced our state society, and helped shape us into the great organization that we are today.

We are listing each of them here to honor them and provide a tribute for the service and dedication that they provided to our organization.

Missouri Organization for Clinical Laboratory Science (1948-2015)

[supsystic-tables id=16]


American Society for Clinical Laboratory Science – Missouri (2015-Present)

[supsystic-tables id=17]


ASCLS National Society Past Presidents (1933-2012)

Click here to see the list of the ASCLS National Societies Past Presidents from 1933 to 2012.